Full List of IIFA 2023 Winners: This Year’s Dhoom by Gangubai Kathiawadi at IIFA, See Full List of Winners

This year’s IIFA award was special. Where many stars made a splash in the star-studded night. Many Bollywood celebrities participated in this special evening. It was completed with dancing and singing. This special evening was hosted by Vicky Kaushal and Abhishek Bachchan. Now that the list of all the winners is out, let’s find out which stars won this year’s IIFA award.

Drishyam 2

R Madhavan (Rocketry: The Nambi Effect)

Alia Bhatt for Gangubai Kathiawadi

Hrithik Roshan for Vikram Vedha

mouni roy for brahmastra

Anil Kapoor by Jug Jug Jio

manish malhotra

kamala hasan

Amil Keyan Khan and Abhishek Pathak for Drishyam 2

Parvez Shaikh and Jasmeet Reen for Darlings

Marathi film Ved directed by Riteish Deshmukh

Shantanu Maheshwari for Gangubai Kathiawadi and Babil Khan for Kala

Khushali Kumar (Dhoka just around the corner)

Shreya Ghoshal will sing Rasiya of Brahmastra

Arijit Singh for the song Kesariya of Brahmastra Shiva

Pritam for Brahmastra

Amitabh Bhattacharya for the Brahmastra song Kesariya

Gangubai Kathiawadi

Gangubai Kathiawadi

Gangubai Kathiawadi

maze 2

maze 2

Drishyam 2


Vikram Veda

Monica oh my love

Recent Articles

Related News

Leave A Reply

Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here