Russia announces nuclear attack

According to foreign media, the Russian ambassador to the United States has said about the dangers of nuclear weapons that Russia is celebrating the anniversary of the atomic bombs dropped by the United States on the Japanese cities of Hiroshima and Nagasaki on August 6 and 9.

The Russian diplomat said that Russia was working with global partners to reduce the threat of nuclear weapons.

The United States dropped a four-ton atomic (uranium) bomb on Hiroshima on August 6, 1945, killing between 70,000 and 100,000 people, which later rose to 140,000. An atomic bomb was dropped on Nagasi, killing 70,000 people.

The atomic bombing spread radiation sickness in both countries, killing an additional 152,000 people.

It should be noted that only 9 countries in the world have nuclear power, the United States, Russia, Great Britain, France, China, India, Pakistan, Israel and North Korea became nuclear powers.

South Africa also began developing nuclear weapons in 1980, but in 1990 South Africa voluntarily destroyed its nuclear plant.

South Africa is the only country in the world that has voluntarily destroyed Ana’s nuclear plant and stopped making more weapons.

Recent Articles

Related News

Leave A Reply

Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here