LSG vs DC: Head to Head Stats, Playing XI, Pitch Report & Match Prediction

The third match of IPL 2023 will be played between Lucknow Super Giants and Delhi Capitals. This match will take place at the Bharat Ratna Shri Atal Bihari Vajpayee Ekana Cricket Stadium in Lucknow. The match will begin at 7:30 p.m. The Lucknow Super Giants, who made their IPL 2022 debut, looked on excellent pace last season. The team would like to win the first game of this season and maintain their form. With playing eleven both teams face this match, it will be a matter of seeing. Let us know all the details related to this match.

This match between Lucknow and Delhi will be held at the Bharat Ratna Shri Atal Bihari Vajpayee Ekana Cricket Stadium, Lucknow. In T20 terms, the tone here is pretty balanced. The pitch is useful for both batsmen and bowlers. There is a great competition between the bat and the ball on the field. The team that bats first has been victorious 5 times in the total of 6 T20 International matches played here. In such a situation, the draw can play an important role here. At the same time, while batting first, an average score of 151 runs is made. Spin bowlers can dominate here.

A total of 2 matches have been played between Lucknow and Delhi in the IPL so far and Lucknow Super Giants have been victorious in both matches. In the first match played against Lucknow, Delhi had to face defeat by 6 runs, in the second match by 6 wickets.

Looking at the figures of this match played between Lucknow and Delhi, it can be said that Lucknow can once again record a win and score a hat-trick of wins against Delhi. Both times Lucknow have defeated Delhi. In such a situation, Lucknow’s chances of victory seem high. At the same time, Punjab Kings would also like to open their account against Lucknow by winning this match. Now it will be interesting to see who wins in this match.

KL Rahul (captain), Kyle Meyers, Deepak Hooda, Nicholas Pooran (goalkeeper), Ayush Badoni, Marcus Stoinis, Krunal Pandya, Mark Wood, Avesh Khan, Jaydev Unadkat, Ravi Bishnoi.

Prithvi Shaw, David Warner (c), Mitchell Marsh, Riley Rosso, Sarfaraz Khan (week), Rovman Powell, Akshar Patel, Aman Khan, Kuldeep Yadav, Chetan Sakaria, Khaleel Ahmed.

Related News

Leave A Reply

Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here