Know all the information related to the final of the WTC disputed between India and Australia in one click

The final match of the second edition of the ICC World Test Championship (WTC) between India and Australia will be played at Kennington Oval in London from June 7. In the 2021-23 WTC phase, the Australian team finished first in the points table with 66.67 percent points. At the same time, the Indian team finished second this time with marks of 58.8 per cent.

In the year 2021, when the final match of the first edition of the World Test Championship was played, India had to face defeat to New Zealand by 8 wickets. This time the final match of the WTC is also played in England. This historic match will be played at Kennington Oval in London. We tell you all the data related to this final match.

This final match will start at 3pm Indian time. The draw will take place at 2:30. After this the game of the first session from 3 to 5 in the afternoon. The second session will be played from 5:40 to 7:40 while the last session match of the day will be played from 8:00 pm to 10:00 pm Indian time.

This historic final match will be played between India and Australia from June 7-11. There is also a reserve day for this match. In which the decision can be made to keep the match until today if the game is spoiled due to rain.

The Grade 1 Duke ball will be used for this match which will be played at Kennington Oval in England. Under English conditions, matches are played with the Dukes ball only, which proves very useful for swing players.

Read Also:  RR vs PBKS: Hetmyer turned the tables in the final overs as Rajasthan beat Punjab by 3 wickets

The final match of the World Test Championship in India will be broadcast live on Star Sports Network. At the same time, the live broadcast of this match will take place on the Disney Plus Hotstar application.

Rohit Sharma (captain), Shubman Gill, Cheteshwar Pujara, Virat Kohli, Ajinkya Rahane, Ravichandran Ashwin, Ravindra Jadeja, Akshar Patel, Shrikar Bharat, Ishan Kishan, Shardul Thakur, Mohammed Shami, Mohammed Siraj, Umesh Yadav, Jaydev Unadkat.

Pat Cummins (captain), Marcus Harris, Travis Head, Usman Khawaja, Steve Smith, David Warner, Marnus Labuschagne, Cameron Green, Alex Carey, Josh English, Scott Boland, Nathan Lyon, Todd Murphy, Mitchell Starc, Michael Neser.

Recent Articles

Related News

Leave A Reply

Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here