After Mumbai, now the Lucknow franchise has signed these players including Quinton de Kock.

Preparations for the South African T20 League are in full swing. In fact, many IPL teams are showing their interest in this league. Mumbai Indians, the most successful team in IPL, have added legendary players like Kagiso Rabada, Devald Brevis, Rashid Khan, Liam Livingstone and Sam Curran. Now, the Lucknow IPL franchise has announced the names of its 5 players.

The Lucknow franchise has signed the likes of Quinton de Kock. Aside from Quinton de Kock, Jason Holder, Kyle Meyers, Reese Topley and Prenelan Underline are included in this list. It is worth noting that the likes of Quinton de Kock and Jason Holder also play for Lucknow Super Joints in IPL. At the same time, Akash Ambani, owner of Mumbai Cape Town, said: “We have made progress towards building a strong core team like the Mumbai Indians. I am happy to welcome Rashid Khan, Kagiso Rabada and Liam Livingstone.”

Aside from this, former South Africa captain and veteran star batsman Faf du Plessis, who has played for CSK in the IPL for a long time, will once again play for the Super Kings. In fact, the Super Kings have signed him to his team in the upcoming South African League (CSA). This star batsman from South Africa has represented Chennai Super Kings in the IPL from 2011 to 2021. However, currently he is part of Royal Challengers Bangalore.

Read Also:  Where To Get Free Copies Of Your Credit Reports

Recent Articles

Related News

Leave A Reply

Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here