Home Sports Time Trial Order at Nationals 2023

Time Trial Order at Nationals 2023

Time Trial Order at Nationals 2023

This Thursday the 2023 National Road Championships will begin, which will take place in Santander. The competition will begin at 9:15 am with the women’s time trial where Luisa Guevara will start first in the Sub 23. In the elite, Ruby Calderón will lead the race at 9:41 in the morning.

The turn for the men’s elite will be at 10:47 am with Diego Dueñas from the Bogota League. Miguel Ángel López, who has just won the Vuelta San Juan 2023, will have his turn at 11:07, while Daniel Felipe Martínez will leave a minute later. Stars like Rigoberto Urán, Nairo Quintana, Sergio Higuita and others will prepare for the Road test on Sunday, February 5.

women’s elite time trial


Men’s Elite Time Trial


Quintana decided in the end to be in Bucaramanga

The Boyacá cyclist had expressed in the first instance that he would not be in the competition. Nevertheless, After his press conference on January 25, it was learned that he would participate. In addition, Diario AS Colombia learned that he will be with the Colombian National Team in this race before returning to Europe to look for a new team.

“Good morning to all friends, I want to tell you that I will run the Nationals. See you in Bucaramanga next weekend”, expressed the broker in previous days. Quintana will take the Nationals in preparation for the season that is coming in 2023 where he will seek to win a big one again.

No Comments

Leave A Reply

Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here

Exit mobile version