New Zealand won the toss, invited India to bat, Sanju Samson out, see playing XI

The second match of the three match ODI series between India and New Zealand will be played at Sidon Park in Hamilton. In this match, New Zealand won the toss and decided to bowl first. At the same time, India has made two changes in this match. Deepak Chahar has come back in this match, he is back in the team in place of Shardul Thakur. At the same time, Sanju Samson has also been given rest in this match. Deepak Hooda has been included in his place.

The Indian team is currently losing 1-0 in this ODI series. In such a situation, this match will be do or die for the India team. If the Indian team has to stay in this series, then it has become very important to win this match. At the same time, the New Zealand team will win this match and make the series their name.

Shikhar Dhawan (captain), Shubman Gill, Shreyas Iyer, Rishabh Pant (goalkeeper), Suryakumar Yadav, Deepak Hooda, Washington Sundar, Deepak Chahar, Umran Malik, Arshdeep Singh, Yuzvendra Chahal

Finn Allen, Devon Conway, Kane Williamson (c), Daryl Mitchell, Tom Latham (week), Glenn Phillips, Mitchell Santner, Michael Bracewell, Matt Henry, Tim Southee, Lockie Ferguson.

Read Also:  Hamadou Ndour Accepts Absence from Olympics: A Statement from the Sports Personality

Recent Articles

Related News

Leave A Reply

Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here