Brazil and Argentina “get rid of Uruguay”.

Composition of the Copa América 2024 groups according to the draw that took place this Thursday in Miami (USA):

Group A: Argentina, Peru, Chile, Concacaf 5 (Canada or Trinidad or Tobago).

B group: Mexico, Ecuador, Venezuela, Jamaica.

Group C: United States, Uruguay, Panama, Bolivia.

Group D: Brazil, Colombia, Paraguay, Concacaf 6 (Costa Rica or Honduras).

The Copa América 2024 will take place in the USA from June 20th to July 14th, with the final taking place in Miami. They will compete against each other in this Copa América 2024 ten South American teams and six guests from North America, Central America and the Caribbean as part of an agreement between Conmebol and Concacaf.

The 48th edition of this competition will bring together 16 national teams for the second time in its history, as in 2016, when the United States also hosted the Continental Cup, which commemorated the 100th anniversary of the world’s oldest national team competition.

Recent Articles

Related News

Leave A Reply

Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here