Wrong given to Dinesh Karthik? There was an uproar on social media, you know the whole thing

India faces Bangladesh in the T20 World Cup 2022. Batting first in this match, the India team scored 184 runs. Virat Kohli (64) and KL Rahul (50) played half a century for India.

In this match, the Indian team goalkeeper’s star batsman, Dinesh Kartak, ran out after scoring 7 runs. There is now an uproar on social media regarding the exhaustion of him. In such a situation, today we will tell you why there is an uproar on social media regarding Dinesh Karthik’s career.

Dinesh Karthik, who came out to bat in the game against Bangladesh, looked in good rhythm today. But when he was playing for 7 runs, then on the last ball of the 17th, Virat Kohli played a shot into coverage, in which Karthik ran for a run, but Karthik and Virat lacked coordination and Kohli refused to take the run. even after applying the full dive, Karthik couldn’t save the wicket and ran out on him.

However, a controversy has started on social media regarding Karthik’s career. Actually, the question arises about the exhaustion of him. When Karthik was seen diving for safety at the non-striker’s end, at that point the ball from the stumps was seen to fall from the pitcher’s hands and not with the ball, but Karthik was given an out even after this by the umpire. . After which there has been an uproar about it.

Regarding this run on social media, fans said why didn’t the 3rd referee review this run from a different angle? The ball was not in the bowler’s hands when the stump bails were released.

Read Also:  DC vs GT: Gujarat lost by 4 runs in a thrilling game and won with the last ball despite scoring 224 runs.


Recent Articles

Related News

Leave A Reply

Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here