WI vs SL T20 World Cup: This could be the team of your dreams for today’s exciting match

Image source: GETTY
WI vs SL T20 World Cup: likely Playing 11, Dream11 Prediction, Squads, Where to watch the broadcast

The defending champions of the West Indies will have to overcome their batting weaknesses and record a major win against Sri Lanka at the Sheikh Zayed Stadium in Abu Dhabi on Thursday if they are to keep alive their bleak hopes of reaching the T20 World Cup semi-finals. . . After losing the first two games, the West Indies kept their hopes alive with a close three-run victory against Bangladesh. Today’s game can be very exciting. You can watch this game today on Star Sports Network starting at 7:30 pm India time. Its live broadcast will be on Disney + Hotstar.

For today’s game, this could be game 11-

West Indies: Chris Gayle, Evin Lewis, Roston Chase, Shimron Hetmyer, Nicholas Pooran (week), Kieron Pollard (c), Andre Russell, Dwayne Bravo, Jason Holder, Akil Hossein, Ravi Rampaul

Sri Lanka: Pathum Nissaka, Kusal Perera (week), Charit Aslanka, Avishka Fernando, Bhanuka Rajapakse, Vanindu Hasaranga, Dasun Shanaka (c), Chamika Karunaratne, Dusamantha Chamira, Mahesh Thekshana, Lahiru Kumara

You can include these players to form the dream team of WI vs SL-

Wicketkeeper- Nicholas Pooran

Batters: Bhanuk Rajapaksa, Evin Lewis, Charit Aslanka, Pathum Nisanka

All terrain: Jason Roy (vice captain), Vanindu Hasaranga (captain), Roston Chase

Bowlers: Ravi Ralpaul, Akil Hossein, Mahesh Thekshana

World Cup WI vs SL T20: West Indies keep grim hopes against Sri Lanka


West Indies: Kieron Pollard (Captain), Nicholas Pooran (VC), Fabian Allen, Dwayne Bravo, Roston Chase, Andre Fletcher, Chris Gayle, Shimron Hetmyer, Evin Lewis, Obed McCoy, Lendl Simmons, Ravi Rampaul, Andre Russell, Oshane Thomas , Hayden Walsh Jr.

Read Also:  Where To Get Free Copies Of Your Credit Reports

Sri Lanka – Dasun Shanaka (Captain), Kusal Janith Perera, Dinesh Chandimal, Dhananjay de Silva, Pathum Nisanka, Charit Aslanka, Avishka Fernando, Bhanuka Rajapakse, Chamika Karunaratne, Vanindu Hasaranga, Dushmantha Chamira, Lahiru Kumara, Dananheshayura Fernando


Recent Articles

Related News

Leave A Reply

Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here