Home Sports Who will replace KL Rahul? The 11 players of Team India...

Who will replace KL Rahul? The 11 players of Team India will look like this, 4 players will play for the first time

21 games before the World Cup, 31 players contending for the team, know who may have a chance

The Asian Cup 2023 has started. However, everyone is eagerly awaiting the game between India and Pakistan. Both teams will compete against each other on September 2nd. Find out how Team India’s starting XI can be in the match against Pakistan.

KL Rahul, who was injured at IPL 2023, has been trying to make a comeback for a long time. However, he will not play in the game against Pakistan. KL Rahul is missing from the first two games of the Asian Cup. In such a situation, it is clear that Ishaan Kishan will be the wicketkeeper in the match against Pakistan. Although he will play in any position remains to be seen.

Ishaan Kishan scored three consecutive half-centuries in the ODI series against the West Indies. However, he was the opening cast member of that series. He has an excellent rhythm. In such a situation, it will be interesting to see if Ishaan Kishan will open again or not. Apart from that, Virat will beat Kohli in third or fourth place. That too remains to be seen.

Speaking of India’s team, the team can consist of two spinners and three fast bowlers. The fast bowling section features Mohammad Siraj, Jaspreet Bumrah and Mohammad Shami in action. At the same time, responsibility for the spin department can rest on the shoulders of Ravindra Jadeja and Kuldeep Yadav.

There are many such Team India cricketers who will play ODI against Pakistan for the first time. These include opener Shubman Gill, middle-order batsman Shreyas Iyer, wicketkeeper batsman Ishaan Kishan and fast bowler Mohammad Siraj. They will all remain in the starting XI for sure. By the way, if Tilak Verma and Suryakumar Yadav get a place in the squad, then they will also play against Pakistan for the first time.

Rohit Sharma (Captain), Shubman Gill, Virat Kohli, Shreyas Iyer, Ishaan Kishan (Wicketkeeper), Hardik Pandya, Ravindra Jadeja, Kuldeep Yadav, Mohammad Siraj, Mohammad Shami and Jaspreet Bumrah.

No Comments

Leave A Reply

Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here

Exit mobile version