Floyd Mayweather played his last professional fight in 2017. Despite this, every time he announces that he steps in the ring it is something that paralyzes the world… even if it is for exhibitions.

Schedule: When is Floyd Mayweather’s exhibition fight in Dubai?

Floyd Mayweather is a successful business man. Each appearance is very measured, and he certainly returns to the ring for an exhibition because he has everything under control. He awaits the American, and also retired, Don Moore. It will be an easy job and you will pocket a lot of money. The evening takes place this Saturday, May 14, at the Burj Al Arab heliport in Dubai. The event will start at 10:00 p.m. (local time) and ‘Money’ is expected to be in the ring at 1:00 a.m. (local time).

  • Spain: 8:00 p.m./11:00 p.m.
  • USA: 2:00 p.m. / 5:00 p.m. (ET) / 11:00 a.m. / 2:00 p.m. (PT).
  • Mexico: 1:00 p.m./4:00 p.m. (CT).
  • Colombia: 1:00 p.m./4:00 p.m.
  • Chili: 2:00 p.m. / 5:00 p.m.
  • Argentina:3:00 p.m./6:00 p.m.
  • Peru: 1:00 p.m./4:00 p.m.

Television: On which channel to watch Floyd Mayweather’s exhibition fight in Dubai?

The event can only be followed through the platform Live NOW. It will be in the form of pay per view and will have a price of $14.99.

Follow the exhibition boxing match between Floyd Mayweather and Don Moore on AS

In AS you can also follow the exhibition fight between Floyd Mayweather and Don Moore live. With us you will have the best minute by minute, the chronicle of the match as soon as it ends, the most impressive images and the statements of the protagonists.

LEAVE A REPLY

Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here