These 3 Indian Veterans Will Comment During The WTC Final, Look Who’s On The List

Preparations for the final of the ICC World Test Championship 2023 have begun. For this, the teams from India and Australia have started practice. This match will be played in London from June 7, so Indian players have arrived. The Team India players have also started practicing. In this sequence the list of commentators during the match has come out. Three former Indian players have been given a place in this. According to the report, Sunil Gavaskar, Ravi Shastri and Dinesh Karthik have a place on the list.

The final match between India and Australia will be played from June 7. In this the list of ex-players making comments has come out. According to media reports, Karthik, Gavaskar and Shastri have a place. Along with them, former Sri Lankan player Kumar Sangakkara has also found a place on the list. Sangakkara has made comments many times before this. At the same time, Shastri and Gavaskar are also very experienced in the topic of comments. Karthik too. Nasser Hussain, Ricky Ponting, Matthew Hayden and Justin Langer have also been added to the commentator list. Former Australian player Ponting also has good experience as a commentator. He has commented on many international matches.

Australia: Pat Cummins (c), Scott Boland, Alex Carey, Cameron Green, Marcus Harris, Josh Hazlewood, Travis Head, Josh Inglis, Usman Khawaja, Marnus Labuschagne, Nathan Lyon, Mitchell Marsh, Todd Murphy, Matt Renshaw, Steven Smith, Mitchell Starc David Warner

India: Rohit Sharma (captain), Shubman Gill, Cheteshwar Pujara, Virat Kohli, Ajinkya Rahane, Ravindra Jadeja, Ravichandran Ashwin, Akshar Patel, Shrikar Bharat, Shardul Thakur, Mohammed Shami, Mohammed Siraj, Jaydev Unadkat, Umesh Yadav, Ishan Kishan

Read Also:  Ibai Llanos Supports Spain's National Team at the Euro Cup, Vows Unity with Gibraltar

Recent Articles

Related News

Leave A Reply

Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here