These 11 players will take the field under the Bumrah captaincy, this player ready to debut in Ireland!

Image Credit: GETTY
Jasprit Bumrah

The Indian cricket team suffered a 3-2 loss to the West Indies in the 5-game T20I series. Now Team India meets Ireland with new players and a new captain (Jasprit Bumrah). The team will play the first game of the three-game T20 series against Ireland from 18 August. Most of the players on the team going to Ireland are the ones who joined the team a long time ago. In such a situation, it will be something special to see Team India take the field with 11 players in the first game.

The couple Jaiswal and Gaikwad is opened

Rituraj Gaikwad and Yashasvi Jaiswal open the innings against Ireland. Jaiswal recently made his international debut with the West Indies Tour. Gaikwad, on the other hand, will be back playing for the team after a long absence. Otherwise, Sanju Samson can be seen in 3rd place. Samson’s performance in the West Indies was very poor.

Tilak and Rinku in middle order

At the same time, Tilak Verma can be seen in fourth place. Tilak had been hitting a lot of runs in the West Indies recently when he batted that number. At the same time, Rinku Singh can be seen in 5th place. Rinku will make his international debut on this tour. At the same time, Washington Sundar will return to the team after several months. That being said, it will be something special to see who gets chosen from Jitesh Sharma and Shivam Dubey in the squad. Both players are making a team comeback in the 2023 IPL with amazing performances.

These players in bowling attack

On the same team, Ravi Bishnoi will be starring as the weirdo. Apart from that, the famous Krishna can return to the field. Ahead of the Asian Cup and World Cup, they need to consolidate their preparations from the Ireland tour themselves. In addition, captain Jaspreet Bumrah and Arshdeep Singh will also be part of the squad as fast bowlers.

Possible game 11 for the first T20:

Yashasvi Jaiswal, Rituraj Gaikwad, Sanju Samson, Tilak Verma, Rinku Singh, Washington Sundar, Shivam Dubey/Jitesh Sharma, Ravi Bishnoi, Prasidh Krishna/Mukesh Kumar, Arshdeep Singh, Jaspreet Bumrah (c)

Recent Articles

Related News

Leave A Reply

Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here