There will be a link between these players in the Border-Gavaskar Trophy, ICC names

A 4 match test series will be played between India and Australia. The first match of this series will be played in Nagpur from February 9. The Border-Gavaskar Trophy between India and Australia is very important ahead of the World Test Championship. At the same time, meanwhile, the ICC has selected 5-5 cricketers from India and Australia, among whom a mutual battle can be seen in the Border-Gavaskar Trophy. This ICC list includes big names like Virat Kohli and Pat Cummins.

Virat Kohli vs. Nathan Lyon
Rohit Sharma vs. Pat Cummins
Cheteshwar Pujara vs. Josh Hazlewood
Ravi Ashwin vs. David Warner
Ravindra Jadeja vs. Steve Smith

According to the ICC, a mutual war can be seen between these players from India and Australia in the Border-Gavaskar Trophy. Significantly, the first test match will be played between India and Australia in Nagpur from February 9-13. Following this, the second test match will be played in Delhi from February 17-21. The third test will be held in Dharamshala from March 1-5. At the same time, the fourth test match will be played in Ahmedabad from March 9. After this, a series of 3 ODIs will be played. The first ODI will be played in Mumbai, the second ODI in Visakhapatnam and the third ODI in Chennai. This match will be played on March 22. Currently, the Border-Gavaskar Trophy is with the Indian team. The last time the Indian team won the series was by defeating the Australian team on their home soil.

Read Also:  Portimao Circuit Hosts FIM JuniorGP Equator

Recent Articles

Related News

Leave A Reply

Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here