There is no one who can compete with Rinku Singh, he has done wonders in just a year

In fact, the current year 2023 has been full of ODI World Cups. However, there were also some interesting T20 International matches in between, in which many players showed excellent performances. This year’s T20 XI was selected based on player performance, with five Indian players given a chance. The Indian players who made their T20 International debut this year included Shubman Gill, Rinku Singh and Yashasvi Jaiswal. Additionally, Surya Kumar Yadav and Mohammed Shami were also part of the team.

Rinku Singh has done wonders in the first year of her international career. Firstly, Rinku has done wonders in IPL 2023. He then played finishing innings in international cricket. Rinku Singh played a total of 12 T20 International matches this year in which he scored 262 runs at an average of 65.50 and a strike rate of 180.68.

Previously, Rinku had done wonders in IPL 2023. In IPL 2023, Rinku scored 474 runs in 14 innings of 14 matches at an average of 59.25 and a strike rate of 149.53. During this time he scored 4 half-centuries.

Star Sports has selected the T20 team of 2023. In addition to five Indian players, two players from Pakistan, two from Australia and one each from Afghanistan and the West Indies were selected in this team. The Pakistani players included Imad Wasim and Shaheen Shah Afridi. After 2023, Shaheen Afridi was also appointed as the captain of the Pakistan T20 team.

The two Australian players also included batsman Glenn Maxwell and fast bowler Jason Behrendorff. Rashid Khan from Afghanistan and Nicholas Pooran from West Indies were given a place in the team. We tell you that Rohit Sharma and Virat Kohli did not play a T20 International match this year.

Read Also:  Sehwag picked Team India's starting XI for the T20 World Cup and expressed his opinion about this player in place of Hardik

Shubman Gill, Yashasvi Jaiswal, Glenn Maxwell, Surya Kumar Yadav, Nicholas Puran, Rinku Singh, Imad Wasim, Rashid Khan, Mohammed Shami, Shaheen Afridi, Jason Behrendorff.

Recent Articles

Related News

Leave A Reply

Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here