The T20 series will be played between India and Ireland from tomorrow, we know everything including the schedule and squad

The first match of the three-match T20 series between India and Ireland will be played tomorrow, Friday 18 August. There will be many new faces in Team India in the series against Ireland. For this series, fast bowler Jasprit Bumrah was named captain of Team India.

Almost all older players were rested against Ireland in the T20 series. Jasprit Bumrah is the captain of this team. At the same time, young players like Yashasvi Jaiswal, Tilak Verma, Rinku Singh, Shahbad Ahmed, Shivam Dubey and Jitesh Sharma are represented in the team.

In this three-game T20 series, the Indian team will be led by Jasprit Bumrah, who will soon be back on the field after a long hiatus after fully recovering from his back injury. Additionally, Rinku Singh and Jitesh Sharma have also been added to Team India for this T20 series.

Viacom-18 has obtained the transmission rights for the T20 series between India and Ireland. In such a situation, it will be the first time that Team India and Ireland’s T20 series can be enjoyed on Sports 18. This series can also be seen on Fancode and Geo Cinema.

Jasprit Bumrah (Captain), Ruturaj Gaikwad (Vice-Captain), Yashasvi Jaiswal, Tilak Verma, Rinku Singh, Sanju Samson (Wicketkeeper), Jitesh Sharma (Wicketkeeper), Shivam Dubey, Washington Sundar, Shahbaz Ahmed, Ravi Bishnoi, Famous Krishna, Arshdeep Singh , Mukesh Kumar and Avesh Khan.

Paul Stirling (Captain), Andrew Balbirnie, Mark Adair, Ross Adair, Curtis Campher, Gareth Delany, George Dockrell, Fionn Hand, Joshua Little, Barry McCarthy, Harry Tector, Lorken Tucker, Theo van Voorkom, Ben White and Craig Young.

Read Also:  Foyth offered to FC Barcelona

18 August – 1st T20 (Dublin), at 19:30 Indian time

20 August – 2nd T20 (Dublin), 19:30 Indian time

23 August – Third T20 (Dublin), at 19:30 Indian time.

Recent Articles

Related News

Leave A Reply

Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here