The stars who missed the opportunity to get on board

In the upcoming 12th National Assembly elections, many artistes have received Awami League nominations from political figures and showbiz. Most actors and actresses today fall off this list. They were not included in the final list despite purchasing the nomination form.

Awami League general secretary Obaidul Quader announced the nomination list this afternoon.

The old ones include actor Asaduzzaman Noor and musician Mumtaz. And actor Ferdous Ahmed has joined the new one. Additionally, no one else received the nomination.

Actor Masum Parvez Rubel was denied a nomination.

who bought nomination papers for Barisal-3 seat. Sardar Md. was nominated in his place. Khaled Hossain.

Actor Shakeel Khan bought the nomination for the election from Bagerhat 3 seat. Habibun Nahar was nominated against him.

Actress Mahia Mahi received Awami League nomination for Chapainawabganj-2 seat. Current MP Ziaur Rahman was nominated for this seat.

SD Ruble, Samsunnahar Shimla and Siddique

Small screen actor Siddique bought nomination papers for two seats. That is – from Tangail-1 and Dhaka-17 constituencies. However, Md was nominated for the party there. Abdur Razzaq and Mohammad Ali Arafat.

Popular singer, actor and director SD Rubel collected the nominations. This star wanted to compete on the Dhaka 8 pitch for the Awami League. However, AFM Bahauddin Nashim was nominated for this seat. “Madame Phuli” actress Samsunnahar has filed a nomination form to contest from Jhenaidah-1 constituency in Shimla. He was nominated in his place. Hello Abdul.

Shami Kaiser and Rokeya Prachi

Two actresses collected nomination papers for Awami League from Feni 3 seat. They are Rokeya Prachi and Shami Kaiser. However, Md was nominated for the party there. Abul Bashar.

Read Also:  Shared accommodation, an alternative to living with friends in old age
news_google_icon_128Follow Google News channel for updates about Kal Kantha

Recent Articles

Related News

Leave A Reply

Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here