The Spanish League begins with 32 Argentines participating

LaLiga of Spain will begin this Friday the 92nd. season with the meeting between Osasuna and Sevilla, one of the teams with the most Argentines, in Pamplona, ​​and will feature a total of 32 national footballers.

The match between Osasuna, with Ezequiel Avila, and Sevilla, with Gonzalo Montiel, Erik Lamela, Alejandro Gómez, Lucas Ocampo and Marcos Acuña, will start at 4:00 p.m. (Argentine time) with a broadcast on ESPN 2.

In addition, Atlético de Madrid, led by coach Diego Simeone and with the members of the national team Nahuel Molina, Rodrigo De Paul and Angel Correa, will be one of the entertainers in the event of being able to fight the powerful Real Madrid -last champion- and Barcelona – I take Robert Lewandowski.

The championship will start with a total of 32 players, divided as follows:

Esteban Saveljich and Oscar Trejo (Rayo Vallecano); Valentin Castellanos (Girona); Germán Pezzella and Guido Rodríguez (Betis); Fabricio Angileri (Getafe); Agustín Marchesín, Augusto Solari, Franco Cervi and Eduardo Coudet (DT) (Celta de Vigo); Matías Vargas (Spanish); Franco Russo, Rodrigo Battaglia, Braian Cufré and Thomas Giaquinto (Majorca); Ezequiel Ponce, Lucas Boyé, Javier Pastore and Axel Werner (Elche); Lucas Robertone (Almeria); Geronimo Rulli and Juan Foyth (Villarreal); Jeremias Ledesma (Cadiz).

The first date will have the following program: Friday: Osasuna-Seville (4:00 p.m.). Saturday: Celta-Espanyol (12.00); Valladolid-Villarreal (14.00); Barcelona-Rayo Vallecano (16.00). Sunday: Cádiz-Real Sociedad (12.30); Valencia-Girona (14.30); Almeria-Real Madrid (17.00). Monday: Athletic Bilbao-Mallorca (12.30); Getafe-Athletic Madrid (14.30); Betis-Elche (16.30).

Read Also:  Automating Reporting And Analytics Processes

Recent Articles

Related News

Leave A Reply

Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here