The fourth India-England Test will be played in Ranchi. Details about the game are known from A to Z

The fourth match of the five-match Test series between India and England will be played at the JSCA International Stadium Complex in Ranchi from Friday, February 23 (tomorrow). Rohit Brigade, who are leading 2-1, are looking to win the series through this game. England will take the field with the intention of leveling the series. So let us know all the details about the game.

There will be changes in the playing elevens of the Indian and English teams in the Ranchi Test. England announced their playing eleven a day earlier, with two changes being made. Ollie Robinson has been given a chance in place of fast bowler Mark Wood. There is also a change in the spin department with Rehan Ahmed. Shoaib Bashir was included in place of Rehan.

There will be a change in the Indian team with Jasprit Bumrah. Bumrah was left out of the fourth Test squad due to the workload. In such a situation, one of Mukesh Kumar and Akash Deep will be seen with Siraj. However, it can also be seen that Team India enters the field with four spinners and one pacer.

We tell you that the teams of India and England will face each other in the fourth Test at the JSCA International Stadium Complex in Ranchi. This game will be televised live on Sports 18. The “free” live streaming of the game will be done via JioCinema.

Yashasvi Jaiswal, Rohit Sharma (captain), Shubman Gill, Rajat Patidar, Sarfaraz Khan, Ravindra Jadeja, Dhruv Jurel (wicketkeeper), Ravichandran Ashwin, Kuldeep Yadav, Mukesh Kumar/Akash Deep, Mohammed Siraj.

Read Also:  The ball didn't come off the bat, but it still went through the keeper's hand and scored 5 runs.

Jack Crawley, Ben Duckett, Ollie Pope, Joe Root, Jonny Bairstow, Ben Stokes (captain), Ben Foakes (wicketkeeper), Tom Hartley, Shoaib Bashir, Ollie Robinson, James Anderson.

Recent Articles

Related News

Leave A Reply

Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here