The first T20 between India and South Africa was canceled and the toss could not take place due to rain

The first match of the three-match T20 series between India and South Africa will be played today at Kingsmead, Durban. The draw of this game will take place in some time. The match will begin at 7:30 pm India time. Suryakumar Yadav is the captain of Team India in this series. While the captaincy of South Africa was handed over to Aiden Markram.

The first T20 between India and South Africa will be played at Kingsmead in Durban. There aren’t many major successes in this area. The pitch is also quite slow. There will be no Tau influence in this game. In such a situation, the team that wins the toss may decide to bat first.

Shubhman Gill and Yashasvi Jaiswal can open the innings in the first T20. In fact, this decision can be made based on the combination of left and right hands. In such a situation, Rituraj Gaikwad will not get a chance in the starting XI. Shreyas Iyer will play at number three and captain Suryakumar Yadav at number four. After that, Rinku Singh, Jitesh Sharma and Ravindra Jadeja will be seen. While bowling, Ravi Bishnoi is seen in action along with Mohammad Siraj, Arshdeep Singh and Mukesh Kumar.

Langi Nagidi is out of this series due to injury. Kagiso Rabada and Anrich Nortje, on the other hand, are already not part of this series. In such a situation, Gerald Coetzee, Andile Phehlukwayo and Nandre Berger can be seen in action in the first T20. Heinrich Klaasen, David Miller and captain Aiden Markram are on strike duty.

Read Also:  Watch: Six-hitting competition between Pakistan T20 team and support team, do you know who is batting...

Reeza Hendricks, Matthew Britzke, Tristan Stubbs, Aiden Markram (captain), Heinrich Klaasen, David Miller, Andile Phehlukwayo, Keshav Maharaj, Gerald Coetzee, Nandre Berger, Tabraiz Shamsi.

Yashasvi Jaiswal, Shubhman Gill, Shreyas Iyer, Suryakumar Yadav (captain), Rinku Singh, Jitesh Sharma (wicketkeeper), Ravindra Jadeja, Mukesh Kumar/Deepak Chahar, Ravi Bishnoi, Mohammed Siraj and Arshdeep Singh.

Recent Articles

Related News

Leave A Reply

Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here