The 5-match T20 series will be played between India and Australia starting November 23. Details from A to Z are known

The cricket fever will not end after the end of the 2023 World Cup. A 5-match T20 series will be played between India and Australia starting Thursday, November 23. The last game of the series, however, will take place on Sunday, December 3rd. Australia’s squad for the series has been announced. India’s squad is yet to be announced. Australia is captained by Matthew Wade.

BCCI may announce the squad soon. According to reports, Ruturaj Gaikwad or Suryakumar Yadav could take charge of India. Many senior players in the team, including regular captain Rohit Sharma and Virat Kohli, can take a break. In such a situation, the squad of young players against Australia can be announced.

Batsmen like Yashasvi Jaiswal, Rinku Singh, Tilak Verma and Ryan Parag, who performed brilliantly in the Syed Mushtaq Ali Trophy, could get a chance in the Indian squad. While Sanju Samson may return as the wicketkeeper and Jitesh Sharma may be the backup wicketkeeper. Bowlers like Mukesh Kumar, Arshdeep Singh and Ravi Bishnoi can take part in bowling.

The five-match T20 series between India and Australia will be televised live on Sports 18 in India. Live streaming of the matches will be done via the JioCinema app.

  • First Match – November 23, Thursday, Rajasekhara Reddy ACA-VDCA Cricket Stadium, Visakhapatnam
  • Second Match – November 26, Sunday, Greenfield International Stadium, Thiruvananthapuram
  • Third Match – November 28, Tuesday, Barsapara Cricket Stadium, Guwahati
  • Fourth Match – December 1, Vidarbha Cricket Association Ground, Nagpur
  • Fifth Match – December 3, Rajiv Gandhi International Stadium, Hyderabad.

Matthew Wade (captain), Matthew Short, Tim David, Steve Smith, Travis Head, David Warner, Glenn Maxwell, Marcus Stoinis, Sean Abbott, Josh Inglis, Tanvir Sangha, Nathan Ellis, Jason Behrendorff, Spencer Johnson, Adam Zampa.

Suryakumar Yadav, Ruturaj Gaikwad, Sanju Samson (week), Ravi Bishnoi, Yashasvi Jaiswal, Shivam Dubey, Washington Sundar, Prasidh Krishna, Tilak Verma, Jitesh Sharma (week), Arshdeep Singh, Rinku Singh, Ryan Parag, Ravi Bishnoi, Yuzvendra Chahal . , Mukesh Kumar.

Recent Articles

Related News

Leave A Reply

Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here