Team India’s XI will see a complete transformation in the third T20, with the debut of this 21-year-old player assured

The third game of the five-game T20 series will be played today between India and the West Indies. This match will be played at Providence Stadium in Guyana starting at 8am Indian time. If Team India, who lost the first two T20s, still lose today, they will lose the series. In such a situation, this game is nothing less than life or death for the Indian team.

West Indies won the first T20 by four runs. After that, the hosts won in the second T20 by two wickets. Having now won their third T20, the West Indies team are looking to win the T20 series against India after seven years. At the same time, Hardik Pandya’s team will aim to avoid the risk of a series defeat.

This game sees India’s team completely changed. It is assumed that there can be many changes in the team. In the third T20 we can also see a new opening pair. At the same time, Akshar Patel, Ravi Bishnoi and Mukesh Kumar can also be released from the team.

Explosive young batsman Yashasvi Jaiswal could get a chance to debut in third T20. Yashasvi had shown excellent performances at the IPL 2023. Only then was he admitted to Team India. He can tear bowlers apart from the first ball. He’s proven it many times. If Yashasvi gets a chance to make his debut, he can open with Ishaan Kishan. Then Shubman Gill has to play in third place.

The Indian team can enter the third T20 with many changes. Instead of Mukesh Kumar, Avesh Khan or Umran Malik can get a chance. Kuldeep Yadav could return to the team in place of Ravi Bishnoi.

Read Also:  Bowler's Shocking Catch Saves His Head

Hardik and Arshdeep gained momentum in the second match and both will start bowling. Chahal, playing after two months, was effective but Bishnoi couldn’t do anything great. The fast bowler Mukesh Kumar delivered a lot of runs, in his place Avesh Khan or Umran Malik can be used.

Ishan Kishan (wicketkeeper), Yashasvi Jaiswal, Shubman Gill, Suryakumar Yadav, Tilak Verma, Hardik Pandya, Sanju Samson/Akshar Patel, Kuldeep Yadav, Avesh Khan, Arshdeep Singh and Yuzvendra Chahal.

Recent Articles

Related News

Leave A Reply

Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here