Home Sports Team India’s 11 will be like this in the third T20! ...

Team India’s 11 will be like this in the third T20! Captain Bumrah can make way for these players

 Team India's 11 will be like this in the third T20!  Captain Bumrah can make way for these players

Image source: BCCI TWITTER
Indian cricket team

India vs Ireland 3rd T20: The third T20 game between India and Ireland will be played on August 23. Team India have already taken a 2-0 lead in the series. In such a situation, captain Jasprit Bumrah can try bench strength in the third T20 game. The Ireland tour also includes players like Jitesh Sharma, Shahbaz Ahmed and Avesh Khan who have to play at the Asian Games, but so far these players have not had a chance in the starting XI.

The opening pair can look like this

In the first two games, the pair Yashasvi Jaiswal and Rituraj Gaikwad made the start. Rituraj scored a brilliant half-century in game two but Jaiswal have so far failed to live up to their name. Still, he might get another chance. Tilak Verma can get another chance in third place. Tilak also has a chance at the Asian Cup in the Indian team.

These players can snag a place in the middle class

Responsibility as wicketkeeper may be delegated to Sanju Samson. He’s done exceptionally well in the series so far. Sanju scored 40 runs in the second T20 match. Jitesh Sharma could get a chance to play fifth place instead of Shivam Dubey. He has done exceptionally well in the IPL and domestic cricket. However, so far he has failed to secure a place in the starting XI of Team India. It seems certain that star finisher Rinku Singh will get a shot at sixth place. Rinku showed what he can do in the second match.

Jasprit Bumrah and the famous Krishna have a shot at the Asian Cup. For this reason, he wants to achieve some more successes before the Asian Cup. Arshdeep Singh can be called in as a third pacemaker. Responsibility for the spin department may be delegated to Washington Sundar and Ravi Bishnoi. Aside from his excellent bowling, Sundar is also a skilled player at beating the lower tier.

Team India’s expected starting XI for the third T20I against Ireland:

Jaspreet Bumrah (Captain), Rituraj Gaikwad, Yashasvi Jaiswal, Tilak Verma, Sanju Samson, Rinku Singh, Jitesh Sharma, Famous Krishna, Ravi Bishnoi, Washington Sundar, Arshdeep Singh.

No Comments

Leave A Reply

Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here