Lionel Scaloni confirmed the team to face Peru at the Monumental Stadium from 8:30 p.m. on the 12th date of the South American Qualifiers with the income of Marcos Acuña and Angel Di María for Nicolás Tagliafico and Nicolás González, respectively.

The champion of America will form with Emiliano Martínez; Nahuel Molina, Cristian Romero, Nicolás Otamendi, Acuña; Di María, Rodrigo De Paul, Leandro Paredes, Giovani Lo Celso; Lionel Messi and Lautaro Martínez.

For his part, the coach of the Peruvian team, the Argentine Ricardo Gareca, chose Pedro Gallese; Jhilmar Lora, Carlos Zambrano, Alexander Callens, Miguel Trauco; Pedro Aquino; Christian Cueva, Christopher González, Yoshimar Yotún, Raziel García; Gianluca Lapadula.



Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here