Saudi Arabia lifts sanctions on 4 key countries

Saudi Arabia has eased travel bans and lifted travel bans on four more countries.

As Corona’s situation improved, Saudi Arabia allowed its citizens to travel to India, Turkey, Ethiopia and Vietnam after Indonesia.

The Saudi Interior Ministry has announced that citizens can now travel to these countries directly or indirectly after being removed from the list of banned countries.

Saudi Arabia had imposed travel bans on 16 countries, including India, in view of the growing cases of corona.

In addition to India, the banned countries include Lebanon, Syria, Turkey, Afghanistan, Iran, Yemen, Somalia, Ethiopia, Congo, Libya, Indonesia, Vietnam, Armenia, Belarus and Venezuela.

A few days ago, Saudi Arabia lifted its travel ban on its citizens due to Corona.

Read Also:  Biden to Regularize Migrant Spouses

Recent Articles

Related News

Leave A Reply

Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here