Out of 32, only these three players were friendliest to BCCI, getting chances in all three formats.

The Indian team has been announced for the South Africa series. The Indian cricket team will tour South Africa in December, playing first T20, then ODI and then Test match series. The selection team has announced different teams for the series in these three formats. What is special about the teams selected for the South Africa tour is that a total of 32 players were selected. Among these, Rohit Sharma and Virat Kohli are just a part of the Test team. At the same time, only 3 out of 32 players have a place in the squad for all three formats.

The names of these three players include Shreyas Iyer, Ruturaj Gaikwad and Mukesh Kumar. Shreyas Iyer returned from injury during the Asia Cup and then performed brilliantly at the World Cup as well. Apart from him, Ruturaj Gaikwad has also shown his top-notch batting performance whenever he got a chance. Apart from this, Mukesh Kumar has left no stone unturned to impress all the cricket fans with his bowling lately. Due to this, these three players have been included in the squad for all three formats, T20, ODI and Test. At the same time, there is great hope that these three players will get the chance to play in all three formats. We tell you about all the Team India squads taking part in the tour of South Africa.

Rohit Sharma (captain), Shubman Gill, Yashasvi Jaiswal, Virat Kohli, Shreyas Iyer, Ruturaj Gaikwad, Ishan Kishan (wicketkeeper), KL Rahul (wicketkeeper), Ravichandran Ashwin, Ravindra Jadeja, Shardul Thakur, Mohammed Siraj, Mukesh Kumar, Mohammed Shami . *, Jasprit Bumrah (vice-captain), Prasidh Krishna

Read Also:  “Bye-bye Rohit”, English fans trolled Indian captain who dropped out early, video goes viral

Ruturaj Gaikwad, Sai Sudarshan, Tilak Verma, Rajat Patidar, Rinku Singh, Shreyas Iyer, KL Rahul (captain/wicketkeeper), Sanju Samson (wicketkeeper), Axar Patel, Washington Sundar, Kuldeep Yadav, Yuzvendra Chahal, Mukesh Kumar, Avesh Khan, Arshdeep Singh, Deepak Chahar.

Yashasvi Jaiswal, Shubhman Gill, Ruturaj Gaikwad, Tilak Verma, Suryakumar Yadav (captain), Rinku Singh, Shreyas Iyer, Ishan Kishan (wicketkeeper), Jitesh Sharma (wicketkeeper), Ravindra Jadeja (vice-captain), Washington Sundar, Ravi Bishnoi, Kuldeep Yadav , Arshdeep Singh, Mohammad Siraj, Mukesh Kumar, Deepak Chahar.

Recent Articles

Related News

Leave A Reply

Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here