ODI series against Bangladesh will start from today, know when, where and how to watch the match live

The Indian team will start their tour of Bangladesh from today with the first match of the ODI series. The first ODI match will be played between India and Bangladesh at the Sher-e-Bangla Stadium in Dhaka. Before this match, both teams have practiced a lot. In such a situation, this match between India and Bangladesh team is expected to be very exciting. Faced with such a situation, before the start of this series, today we will tell you when and where you can watch all the matches of the ODI series live.

The first match of the three-match ODI series between India and Bangladesh will kick off at 11:30am Indian time on Sunday, December 4. At the same time, this match will be broadcast live on Sony Network and Sony Live App. At the same time, cricket fans can also enjoy this match on DD Sports. You can also enjoy all the matches of this series live on Jio TV.

The pitch at the Sher-e-Bangla Stadium in Dhaka is very good for batting. Although the dew can play an important role during the match. In such a situation, the role of the draw will be very important in the match. Any team in this field would like to pitch first after winning the toss. In such a situation, it will be interesting to see who the draw goes to.

Rohit Sharma (captain), KL Rahul, Shikhar Dhawan, Virat Kohli, Rajat Patidar, Shreyas Iyer, Rahul Tripathi, Rishabh Pant (goalkeeper), Ishan Kishan (goalkeeper), Ravindra Jadeja, Akshar Patel, Washington Sundar, Shardul Thakur, Mohd. Shami, Mohd. Siraj, Deepak Chahar, Yash Dayal.

Read Also:  Watch: Six-hitting competition between Pakistan T20 team and support team, do you know who is batting...

Najmul Hossain Shanti, Yasir Ali, Asif Hossain, Mahamudullah Riyad, Mehidy Hasan, Shakib Al Hasan, Anamul Haque (week), Liton Das (c, week), Mushfiqur Rahim (week), Nurul Hasan (week), Ibadat Hossain, Hasan Mehmood, Mustafizur Rahman, Nasam Ahmed, Taskin Ahmed.

Recent Articles

Related News

Leave A Reply

Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here