Nitish Rana got the team captaincy for the Deodhar Trophy, read who else got a place in the team

Kolkata Knight Riders captain Nitish Rana has another big responsibility. Nitish has been appointed captain of the North Zone for the 2023 Deodhar Trophy. The Deodhar Trophy will start from July 24. Their first game will be played between the North Zone and the South Zone. North Zone has included many experienced players in the team. Mayank Markande and Prabhsimran Singh also have a place in the team.

Nitish captained KKR in IPL 2023. Now he will take the field again as captain. Rana has played one ODI and two T20 matches for the team. However, during this time he was unable to do anything special. But he has a good record in IPL. Rana has scored 2594 runs in IPL. He has played 105 matches in this tournament and has scored 18 half centuries. He has also taken 10 wickets. He has pitched in 24 IPL innings.

If we look at the Zona Norte team, it is quite balanced. The team has heavy hitters like Abhishek Sharma and Prabhsimran. Himanshu Rana, Vivrant Sharma and Rishi Dhawan are also part of the team. These players have played in IPL. The team has also given a chance to Markande, Vaibhav Arora and Harshit Rana. We tell you that the Deodhar Trophy will start from July 24 and its final match will be played on August 3.

Nitish Rana Deodhar Trophy 2023 Nitish Rana Deodhar Trophy 2023 Nitish Rana Trophy North Zone Captain Deodhar 2023 Nitish Rana Deodhar Trophy North Zone Captain

Recent Articles

Related News

Leave A Reply

Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here