Live Cricket Score, SMAT 2021-22: Syed Mushtaq Ali Trophy, Live Score Updates

Image source: PIC- BCCI.TV
syed mushtaq ali trophy 2021-22

Hello, welcome to India TV Hindi Sports Live blog. The Syed Mushtaq Ali Trophy has started in national cricket. This season has started from November 4. Which will be played until November 22. The final match will be held on November 22 at the Arun Jaitley cricket stadium in Delhi.

In the championship this time the teams are divided into five elite groups and one plate group. Due to the Kovid-19 pandemic, the tournament is played on Bio-Bubble for the second year in a row.

1- Karnataka vs Services

2- Kerala vs Railways

3-Jammu and Kashmir vs Haryana

4- Goa vs Punjab

5- Delhi vs Uttar Pradesh

The groups and teams are as follows:

Elite Group A: Punjab, Tamil Nadu, Odisha, Maharashtra, Goa and Pondicherry (location: Lucknow),

Elite group B: Bengal, Chhattisgarh, Karnataka, Mumbai, Baroda and Army (location: Guwahati),

Elite Group C: Jammu and Kashmir, Jharkhand, Himachal, Rajasthan, Haryana and Andhra (location: Baroda),

Elite Group D: Railways, Assam, Gujarat, Madhya Pradesh, Kerala and Bihar (location: Delhi),

Elite Group E: Uttar Pradesh, Hyderabad, Uttarakhand, Saurashtra, Delhi and Chandigarh (location: Haryana),

Plate group: Tripura, Vidarbha, Nagaland, Meghalaya, Manipur, Sikkim, Arunachal Pradesh, Mizoram (Location: Vijayawada).


Read Also:  Wasim Jaffer slammed Hardik Pandya in his own way and said, "The problems of Mumbai Indians will not reduce in this way."

Recent Articles

Related News

Leave A Reply

Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here