Live cricket score, SMAT 2021-22: Syed Mushtaq Ali Trophy live cricket score

Image source: GETTY
Syed Mushtaq Ali Trophy, cricket score

Hello, welcome to India TV Hindi Sports Live blog. The Syed Mushtaq Ali Trophy has started in national cricket. This season has started from November 4. Which will be played until November 22. The final match will be held on November 22 at the Arun Jaitley cricket stadium in Delhi. In the championship this time the teams are divided into five elite groups and one plate group. Due to the Kovid-19 pandemic, the tournament is played on Bio-Bubble for the second year in a row.

Karnataka vs Chhattisgarh, Round 2, Elite Group B

Karnataka won for 4 weeks

Meghalaya vs Sikkim, Round 2, Plate
Meghalaya won for 6 weeks

Manipur vs Arunachal Pradesh, Round 2, Plate
Manipur won for 6 weeks

Railways vs Madhya Pradesh, Round 2, Elite Group D
Madhya Pradesh won for 7 weeks

Jammu and Kashmir vs Rajasthan, Round 2, Elite Group C
Rajasthan won for 5 weeks

Punjab vs Maharashtra, Round 2, Elite Group A
Maharashtra won for 7 weeks

Uttar Pradesh vs Saurashtra, Round 2, Elite Group E
Saurashtra won by 2 races

Syed Mushtaq Ali Trophy, Live Score

1- Haryana vs. Andhra

2-Services vs Mumbai

3-Chandigarh vs Delhi

The groups and teams are as follows:

Elite Group A – Punjab, Tamil Nadu, Odisha, Maharashtra, Goa and Pondicherry (location: Lucknow),

elite group b – Bengal, Chhattisgarh, Karnataka, Mumbai, Baroda and Army (location: Guwahati),

elite group c – Jammu and Kashmir, Jharkhand, Himachal, Rajasthan, Haryana and Andhra (location: Baroda),

elite group d – Railways, Assam, Gujarat, Madhya Pradesh, Kerala and Bihar (location: Delhi),

Elite Group E – Uttar Pradesh, Hyderabad, Uttarakhand, Saurashtra, Delhi and Chandigarh (location: Haryana),

Read Also:  Sehwag picked Team India's starting XI for the T20 World Cup and expressed his opinion about this player in place of Hardik

group of dishes – Tripura, Vidarbha, Nagaland, Meghalaya, Manipur, Sikkim, Arunachal Pradesh, Mizoram (place – Vijayawada).

Knockout matches will be played in Delhi.


Recent Articles

Related News

Leave A Reply

Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here