Krunoba: The list of dangerous countries goes on, is Pakistan included?

The United States has added 16 countries to its list of countries at risk of coronavirus. The US Centers for Disease Control and Prevention has added 16 countries to the list, including Greece, Ireland, Libya and Iran. Tourism is prohibited.

The CDC list also includes countries such as Andorra, Kazakhstan, Malta, Lesotho, Curacao, Gibraltar, Guadeloupe, the Isle of Man, Martinique, Saint Barthelemy, the US Virgin Islands, and Saint Martin.

The CDC says that before traveling to these locations, make sure you are fully vaccinated and that unsafe travelers should avoid unnecessary travel to these locations.

Read also: “The corona vaccine is doing exactly what we want

On the other hand, Dr. Anthony Fauchi, America’s Director of Infectious Diseases, says the vaccine is preventing us from getting sick and getting to the hospital and getting very sick or dying. Additionally, there was a decrease in the severity of the coronavirus in fully vaccinated people.

According to the US Centers for Disease Control and Prevention, the rate of coronary heart disease for vaccinated people is less than one percent.

Read Also:  T20 World Cup 2024: For the first time in history, so many teams are playing, who is in which group?

Recent Articles

Related News

Leave A Reply

Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here