Juan Soto leads the Dominican Republic lineup against Israel

The Dominican Republic presented its lineup for the third match corresponding to the group stage against Israel, which will be this Tuesday at 7:00 p.m.

1. Juan Soto (LF)

2. Julio Rodriguez (CF)

3. Manny Machado (3B)

4. Rafael Devers (DH)

5. Eloy Jimenez (RF)

6. Ketel Mars (2B)

7. Jeremy Pena (SS)

8. Jeimer Candelario (1B)

9. Gary Sanchez (C)

After the Statement by San Diego Padres manager Bob Melvin about the status of Juan Soto with the Dominican team, the outfielder was included in the lineup.

Yesterday, manager Rodney Linares said that one of Soto’s restrictions in the event was to play on consecutive days.

Roansy Contreras will be the starting pitcher for the Dominican Republic, which has a record of 1 win and one loss, the same as the Israel team.

Read Also:  Barcelona Concludes Season with Win

Recent Articles

Related News

Leave A Reply

Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here