Jasprit Bumrah became the captain of Team India, this bowler also came back after 1 year.

Image source: GETTY
Jasprit Bumrah

The India team is scheduled to play a three-match T20I series against Ireland in August. This series will start from August 18. The fans have been waiting for a long time for the announcement of the Indian team for this series. State that the team has been announced and the captaincy has been awarded to star fast pitcher Jaspreet Bumrah. Bumrah is coming back after almost a year.

googletag.cmd.push(function () {

This bowler is back too

Tell them that Bumrah played his last cap in September 2022. Since then, this player stayed out of all major tournaments and Team India matches. Bumrah previously captained the India team in a test against England. Apart from Bumrah, the famous Krishna has also returned to the team. Famous has also been out of the team for a year. Apart from this, Shahbaz Ahmed, Ravi Bishnoi, Arshdeep Singh, Mukesh Kumar and Avesh Khan have also been listed in the team as bowlers.

Jaiswal and Rinku Singh also in the team

Apart from this, youngsters Yashasvi Jaiswal, Tilak Verma, Rinku Singh and Jitesh Sharma have also had the chance to participate in this series in the team. Apart from this, Shivam Dubey and Washington Sundar have also been listed in the squad as all-rounders. We inform you that the names of some players from this team are also included in the Asian Games team. But these players can make their debut in Ireland even before that tournament.

Team India for the Ireland series:

Jasprit Bumrah (Captain), Ruturaj Gaikwad (Vice Captain), Yashasvi Jaiswal, Tilak Verma, Rinku Singh, Sanju Samson (Guardian), Jitesh Sharma (Guardian), Shivam Dubey, Washington Sundar, Shahbaz Ahmed, Ravi Bishnoi, the famous Krishna, Arshdeep Singh, Mukesh Kumar, Avesh Khan.

Read Also:  The Movistar team falls into the abyss in the World Tour

Recent Articles

Related News

Leave A Reply

Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here