Iron “Pride Naqueño” by Mario Álvarez wins elections

The immortal of Sports, Mario Alvarez Soto, from the “Orgullo Naqueño” griddle, was elected as president of the Board of Directors of Club Deportivo Naco, after obtaining the amount of 1,345 votes, thus surpassing the “Naqueños de Corazón” griddle, which obtained 1,292 votes. There were five nulls and five observed.

Immediately, Mario Alvarez Soto took the oath along with the other members of the victorious team. The past president was Dr. Luis Miguel Pou.

Voting was held this Thursday from 11 in the morning until 8 at night, when the polls were closed and the votes were counted, resulting in Mario Alvarez Soto as the winner.


Alvarez Soto speaks

Upon assuming office, the new president of the Board of Directors of the Naco Club, Mario Alvarez Soto, stated that the elections were over and it is time for me to continue the brotherhood of the entire Naco family.

“Let’s all work together tirelessly to have a strong, vigorous Naco Club every day that continues to be a benchmark in Dominican society,” added Mario Alvarez Soto.

Said: "I would like to wholeheartedly thank all those who cast their vote for our iron, in this democratic-sports exercise"

The other elected members

Madelaine Andino, 1st. Vice President;Miguel Then, 2nd. Vice president;Hector Gaud, Treasurer;Luis Humberto Brea, Vice Treasurer;Erick Hernández Machado, Secretary;Jean Michael Alfaro, Vice Secretary;Jorge Suncar Morales, First Member;Heidy Féliz from Cáffaro, Second Member;


Read Also:  Spanish GP F1: Time, Grid, and TV Info

Recent Articles

Related News

Leave A Reply

Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here