IPL started on this day, from Dhoni to Kohli, these players are part of the league since the first season

A different revolution had taken place in the world of cricket 15 years ago. Actually, on this day the biggest franchise cricket tournament in the world started i.e. (IPL). Since its first season, IPL has earned a special place among cricket lovers. People liked IPL very much and the situation is nowadays every year people are looking forward to the start of IPL. In this exciting journey of IPL there are some players who are playing in this league from the first season till now. Today we will talk about those players.

One of the most successful captains in IPL history, Mahendra Singh Dhoni, who has won the IPL title four times, has been playing this tournament since the first IPL season. He has played for Chennai Super Kings and Pune Super Giants in IPL.

Virat Kohli is the highest run scorer in IPL history. The most important thing for Virat is that he has been playing in RCB from the beginning until now.

Captain Rohit Sharma, who made Mumbai Indians five times IPL champions, is also listed as the players who have played since the first IPL season.

From the first season of IPL till now, Shikhar Dhawan has been showing his mettle with the bat every year. Dhawan has played for Deccan Charges, Sunrisers Hyderabad, Delhi Capitals, Punjab Kings.

Veteran Indian team goalkeeper batsman Dinesh Karthik has also played in every season from IPL 2008 till now. Karthik is currently a part of RCB.

Manish Pandey is the first Indian player to score a century in IPL history. He has been part of this Great League since the first season. Manish currently plays for Delhi Capitals.

Read Also:  Mir and Repsol Honda Reach Renewal Agreement

IPL hit batsman Wriddhiman Saha has been playing this tournament from the first season till now. Saha currently plays for Gujarat.

Recent Articles

Related News

Leave A Reply

Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here