IPL 2023 Closing Ceremony Updates: There Will Be A Gathering Of Stars In Ahmedabad, Know All About The Closing Ceremony

Image source: IPL
IPL 2023 opening ceremony photo

IPL 2023 has now reached its final match after a long gap of two months. In the final match of this tournament, the Gujarat Titans team will face Chennai Super Kings at their home ground Narendra Modi Stadium, Ahmedabad. The live action of the final match will begin at 7:30 p.m. In turn, its closing ceremony will begin at 6:00 p.m. It must be seen that if the rain disturbs, then the plan of all events can also be spoiled.

The special thing is that the opening game of this season was also played in this field on March 31. At the same time, there was also a face-to-face between these two teams in that match. During that time, a great performance by Arijit Singh was seen at the opening ceremony. At the same time, actresses Tamannaah Bhatia and Rashmika Mandanna were also seen spreading their charm. Now it is the turn of the closing ceremony. During this too, one can get to see spectacular views here. Not only this, the closing ceremony will also be special because many world stars will also perform here.

Gujarati Titans

Image source: IPL

Gujarati Titans

What celebrities will perform?

Many celebrities will attend this occasion. Indian rapper Divine, music producer Nucleya, Canadian singer Jonita Gandhi and British singer Ash King will perform at the event. At the same time, Ranveer Singh and the great musician AR Rahman are also ready to spread the fire in this grand ceremony.

What is the time of the closing ceremony?

The closing ceremony will begin at 6:00 p.m. The match will be played at 7:30 p.m.

Location of the closing ceremony?

The match will be held at the Narendra Modi Stadium in Ahmedabad and the closing ceremony will be held here before the match.

Where to watch the Closing Ceremony on TV or online?

The live broadcast of the closing ceremony will be available on Star Sports Network. The event can be viewed online at partner JioCinema.

Chennai super kings

Image source: PTI

Chennai super kings

Squads of both teams

Chennai Super Kings: MS Dhoni (captain and goalkeeper), Ruturaj Gaikwad, Devon Conway, Shivam Dube, Ajinkya Rahane, Ambati Rayudu, Ravindra Jadeja, Moeen Ali, Deepak Chahar, Tushar Deshpande, Mahesh Thikshana, Mathisha Pathirana, Mitchell Santner, Subhranshu Senapati, Sheikh Rashid, Akash Singh, Ben Stokes, Dwayne Pretorius, Sisanda Magala, Ajay Jadav Mandal, Prashant Solanki, Simarjit Singh, RS Hangargekar, Bhagat Verma, Nishant Sindhu.

Gujarat Titans: Wriddhiman Saha (week), Hardik Pandya (c), Shubman Gill, Sai Sudarshan, Vijay Shankar, David Miller, Rahul Tewatia, Rashid Khan, Mohit Sharma, Noor Ahmed, Mohammed Shami, Joshua Little, Shrikar Bharat, Shivam Mavi, Odion Smith , Ravishrinivasan Sai Kishore, Pradeep Sangwan, Matthew Wade, Jayant Yadav, Dasun Shanaka, Abhinav Manohar, Alzarri Joseph, Darshan Nalkande, Urvil Patel, Yash Dayal.

Read this too:-

Recent Articles

Related News

Leave A Reply

Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here