IPL 2022: At IPL, Mahendra Singh Dhoni can remain at Chennai Super Kings for the time being. Chennai Super Kings may retain him for the next three seasons. Along with them, Chennai is also in the mood to retain all-rounder Ravindra Jadeja and starter Rituraj Gaikwad from their team. Under BCCI rules, a franchise can retain a maximum of 4 players. Moeen Ali could be CSK’s fourth player. It is a better choice for Chennai in the slow and twisting terrain of India.

Who can be detained in Delhi-Mumbai?

Capitals of Delhi: the Delhi team with its captain Rishabh Pant, starter Prithvi Shaw can retain them all – Rounder Axar Patel and pacemaker Enrique Nortje. R Ashwin and Shreyas Iyer seem difficult to retain for Delhi.

Mumbai Indians: Rohit Sharma and Jasprit Bumrah are almost certainly preserved. While Suryakumar is believed to be trying to buy Yadav at the Mumbai auction. The suspense remains on Pollard and Ishan Kishan.

KL Rahul to depart Punjab, KKR may prioritize West Indies players

Media reports are constantly coming out that KL Rahul will lead the Lucknow team at the next IPL. I mean, they can say goodbye to Kings XI. On the other hand, Kolkata Knight Riders are almost certain to retain Sunil Narine and Andre Russell. Most IPL teams will retain only one or two players. Teams would prefer to buy players from the auction pool rather than retain players at an exorbitant price.

Read also …

IND vs NZ 1st Test: New Zealand haven’t won the series in India so far, only won 2 matches in 65 years

Australia captaincy debate: Michael Clarke said: if you start looking for the perfect captain for Australia, you won’t find anyone for 15 years



Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here