India will be out to finish off New Zealand, find out when, where and how to watch the live stream of the match

21 games before the World Cup, 31 players contending for the team, know who may have a chance

The third and final match of the ODI series between India and New Zealand will be played on January 24. This match between the two teams will take place at the Holkar Stadium in Indore. India has taken a decisive lead in this series. In the first match played in Hyderabad, the India team defeated New Zealand by 12 runs. In the second match at Raipur, the India team defeated the Kiwis by 8 wickets. Now, in the third match, Rohit Sharma & Co. would like to eliminate the guests 3-0. On the other hand, New Zealand would like to have a happy ending to the series by winning the last game. Let us tell you when and where you can watch India vs New Zealand third match live stream.

New Zealand’s dream of winning the ODI series on Indian soil again was left incomplete. The Kiwi team has failed to win the ODI series on Indian soil for the past 34 years. The New Zealand team has been coming to India to play the ODI series at regular intervals since 1988-89. But during this time he was unsuccessful in winning the ODI series in India even once. If seen in the current series, India got an unbeatable advantage by defeating them in Hyderabad and Raipur.

news reels

The third ODI between India and New Zealand will be played on January 24.

The third ODI between India and New Zealand will be played at the Holkar Cricket Stadium in Indore.

The third ODI to be played between India and New Zealand will kick off at 1:30pm Indian time. The draw will take place half an hour before the game, that is, at 1:00 p.m.

The live broadcast of the third ODI played between India and New Zealand can be seen on many Star Sports Network channels. Apart from this, the match will also be broadcast live on DD Sports. Users who have Hotstar subscription can enjoy the match through online streaming. Apart from this, moment by moment updates of the match will be available.

Rohit Sharma (captain), Hardik Pandya (vice-captain), Shrikar Bharat (goalkeeper), Yuzvendra Chahal, Ishan Kishan (goalkeeper), Shreyas Iyer, Virat Kohli, Kuldeep Yadav, Mohammed Shami, Mohammed Siraj, Shahbaz Ahmed, Shubman Gill, Shardul Thakur , Umran Malik, Washington Sundar, Suryakumar Yadav

Tom Latham (c), Finn Allen, Doug Braswell, Michael Braswell, Mark Chapman, Devon Conway (week), Jacob Tuffy, Lockie Ferguson, Adam Milne, Daryl Mitchell, Henry Nicholls, Glenn Phillips (week), Mitchell Santner, Henry Shipley Ish Sodhi.


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here