Image Source: TWITTER
India v Northamptonshire


  • Second warm-up match between India and Northamptonshire
  • The Indian team defeated Derbyshire in the first match

The fifth test match between India and England is underway. But in the meantime, Team India is also busy with the preparations for the T20 series. After recording a seven-wicket victory against Derbyshire in the first T20 warm-up match, Team India is now eyeing the second match against Northamptonshire. Dinesh Karthik captained the Indian team in the first match and the second match is also expected to be in his hands. Because Hardik has rested in the warm-up match after the Ireland series.

The Indian team had recorded an easy win in the first warm-up match, after which their spirits are high. In the first warm-up match, Deepak Hooda once again scored a brilliant half-century and scored 59 runs. In bowling, Arshdeep and Umran took two wickets each. The Indian team would like to win the last warm-up match to maintain their winning streak. Let’s know all the important information related to the live broadcast and online broadcast of the match…


googletag.cmd.push(function () {

When will the second and final warm-up match between India and Northamptonshire be played?

The second and final warm-up match between India and Northamptonshire will be played today, meaning Sunday.


Where will this match be played?

The second warm-up match between India and Northamptonshire will be played at Northampton County Ground.

What time will the last test match start?

The draw between the two teams will take place at 6:30 p.m. IST, while the first ball will be thrown at 7:00 p.m.

Where can I watch the game?

This match will not be broadcast on television, but it is. But the live stream of this match can be seen on the Northamptonshire Cricket Club YouTube channel.


Both teams:


Josh Cobb (c), Gareth Berg, Nathan Buck, Ben Curran, Emilio Gay, Brandon Glover, Freddie Heldrecht, Matthew Kelly, Rob Keogh, Simon Kerrigan, Lewis McManus (week), Luke Proctor, James Sales, Ben Sanderson. Tom Taylor, Charlie Thurston, Richard Vasconcelos, Graeme White, Jack White, Saif Zab

googletag.cmd.push(function () {


Dinesh Karthik (captain and guard), Bhuvneshwar Kumar, Ishan Kishan, Rituraj Gaikwad, Sanju Samson, Suryakumar Yadav, Venkatesh Iyer, Deepak Hooda, Rahul Tripathi, Yuzvendra Chahal, Axar Patel, Ravi Bishnoi, Harshal Patel, Avesh Khan, Arshdeep Singh, Umran Malik