India-Australia game 11 may be like this in the fourth test, know the pitch report and prediction

The fourth and final match of the Test series to be played between India and Australia will be played at the Narendra Modi Stadium in Ahmedabad. This match will be played from Thursday, March 9. Earlier, in the third match played in Indore, the India team had to face a crushing 9-wicket defeat. For the last match, changes can be seen on the Ahmedabad pitch and in the eleven for both teams. Who has more chances to win in this match, please let us know.

The pitch of the Narendra Modi Stadium will also host spin bowling like other grounds in India. Turn was seen here too. But according to media reports, there will be no spin toss for the fourth test match which will take place in Ahmedabad. However, even after this, spin bowlers will receive help on the pitch. As the match progresses, the spinners will get help.

Team India leads 2-1 in the Border-Gavaskar Trophy. At the same time, the first test match between India and Australia will be played at the Narendra Modi Stadium. A total of 14 Tests have been played in this field so far, in which the home team has won 6 games and the visiting team has won 2 games. Other than this, 6 matches ended in a draw. Looking at all these figures, the advantage of the Indian team is visible here. According to statistics, the victory of the Indian team is certain here.

According to media reports, the stadium pitch for the fourth Test may be quite different from the previous three matches. In such a situation, the return of Mohammed Shami to the team is almost certain. In the third Test he was given workload rest. By making Shami part of the team instead of Akshar Patel, the India team can go with three fast bowlers. At the same time, there will be no changes in the team’s hitting department. Shubman Gill will have a chance once again.

Apart from this, speaking of Australia, Steve Smith will take charge of the team for the fourth game. For this game, the Australian team can go with three fast bowlers by including Scott Boland in the starting XI. In the team, Mitchell Starc and Cameron Green were part of the team in the third Test match. Scott Boland can replace Matthew Kuhneman.

Rohit Sharma (captain), Shubman Gill, Cheteshwar Pujara, Virat Kohli, Shreyas Iyer, Ravindra Jadeja, KS Bharat (goalkeeper), Ravichandran Ashwin, Umesh Yadav, Mohammed Siraj, Mohammed Shami.

Steve Smith (c), Usman Khawaja, Travis Head, Marnus Labuschagne, Peter Handscomb, Cameron Green, Alex Carey (wk), Mitchell Starc, Nathan Lyon, Todd Murphy, Scott Boland.

Recent Articles

Related News

Leave A Reply

Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here