IND vs ZIM ODI: when, where and how you can watch live streaming, learn all about the series here

KL Rahul and Regis...- India TV Hindi News
K. L. Rahul and Regis Chakbawa


  • Three ODIs will be played on August 18, 20 and 22
  • India’s first tour of Zimbabwe since 2016
  • India won the ODI series 3-0 and the T20 series 2-1 in the last tour.

IND vs ZIM ODI live stream: The Indian cricket team has arrived in Zimbabwe to play a three-match ODI series. The first game of the series will be played on Thursday, August 18. For this series, Shikhar Dhawan earlier was given the captaincy of the Indian team, but after KL Rahul got fit, Dhawan was made vice-captain and Rahul captain. This is the Indian team’s first tour of Zimbabwe since 2016. In the last tour, Team India won the ODI series 3-0 and the T20 series 2-1 here.

Information Related to Live Streaming ODI India vs Zimbabwe Series:-

When will the three games be played?

The three-match ODI series between India and Zimbabwe will be played on August 18, 20 and 22.

Where will these matches be played?

All three matches in this series will be played at Harare Sports Club in Harare, Zimbabwe.

Where and how to watch the live broadcast of the match?

The live broadcast of the ODI series to be played between India and Zimbabwe will be on Sony Sports Network. Additionally, live streaming of this series will be available on the Sony Live App and its website. In addition, SuperSport TV will broadcast the ODI series matches live in Zimbabwe. Apart from this, it can also stay connected with you for all other latest updates and dashboard etc.

Read Also:  Oier Lazkano Seeks First National Time Trial Title

Squads of both teams for the ODI series

India: KL Rahul (Captain), Shikhar Dhawan (Vice Captain), Ruturaj Gaikwad, Shubman Gill, Deepak Hooda, Rahul Tripathi, Ishan Kishan (Week), Sanju Samson (Week), Shardul Thakur, Kuldeep Yadav, Axar Patel, Avesh Khan, The Famous Krishna, Mohammad Siraj, Deepak Chahar.

Zimbabwe: Ryan Burle, Regis Chakabawa (Captain), Tanaka Chiwanga, Bradley Evans, Luke Jongwe, Innocent Kaya, Takudzwanashe Caetano, Clive Madande, Wesley Madhavere, Tadiwanashe Marumani, John Massara, Tony Munyonga, Victor Nyarrouchi, Milton Alexander Nyarauchi, Victor Nyar, Donald Tyripano.

Recent Articles

Related News

Leave A Reply

Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here