IND vs WI: West Indies decided to bowl after winning the toss, know the playing XI of both teams

The last match of the 3 ODI series between India and West Indies is played in Trinidad. In this match, West Indies captain Shai Hope won the toss and decided to bowl first. This way the Indian team will bat first. At the same time, the Indian team has again landed without Rohit Sharma and Virat Kohli. The Indian team has made 2 changes to its eleven game.

Umran Malik and Akshar Patel had to sit outside. While Rituraj Gaikwad and Jaydev Unadkat got a place in the playing eleven. Actually, Akshar Patel and Umran Malik had disappointed with their performance in the last match. However, Akshar Patel and Umran Malik were not part of the playing XI in the third and decisive game.

Shubman Gill, Rituraj Gaikwad, Sanju Samson, Suryakumar Yadav, Hardik Pandya (Captain), Ravindra Jadeja, Shardul Thakur, Jaydev Unadkat, Kuldeep Yadav and Mukesh Kumar

Brandon King, Kyle Mayers, Alick Athanazey, Shai Hope (week/c), Shimron Hetmyer, Casey Carty, Romario Shepherd, Yannick Kariya, Alzarri Joseph, Gudakesh Moti and Jayden Seales

The Indian batting order flopped badly in the second ODI without Rohit Sharma and Virat Kohli. After which it was believed that Rohit Sharma and Virat Kohli could return in the third ODI, but this did not happen. The Indian team has landed on the field without the two veteran batsmen. However, there have been 2 changes to the team in the form of Rituraj Gaikwad and Jaydev Unadkat.

Read Also:  Real Madrid wants to sign two pearls: the goals of Florentino Pérez

Recent Articles

Related News

Leave A Reply

Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here