IND vs. WI: Team India bats first after winning the toss, see both teams’ game line-ups

The second game of the 5 T20 series between India and the West Indies will be played in Guyana. In this game, Indian captain Hardik Pandya won the toss and decided to bat first. The Indian team landed on the field without Kuldeep Yadav. At the time of the throw, Team India captain Hardik Pandya said that Kuldeep Yadav injured himself net training. For this reason, Kuldeep Yadav is not part of the starting XI. Ravi Bishnoi was included in the squad in place of Kuldeep Yadav. On the other hand, if we talk about the West Indies team, they came onto the field unchanged.

Indian captain Hardik Pandya said after the throw that this wicket looked friendly. We’ll try to get a good result. He said I don’t think we made a mistake in the last game. However, our aim is to learn from mistakes and work on them. The India captain said Ravi Bishnoi was included in the starting XI during net practice in place of the injured Kuldeep Yadav.

Ishan Kishan (Week), Shubman Gill, Suryakumar Yadav, Tilak Verma, Hardik Pandya (c), Sanju Samson, Akshar Patel, Arshdeep Singh, Yuzvendra Chahal, Mukesh Kumar and Ravi Bishnoi

Brandon King, Kyle Mayers, Johnson Charles, Nicholas Pooran (wk), Rovman Powell (c), Shimron Hetmyer, Romario Shepherd, Jason Holder, Akil Hossain, Alzarri Joseph and Obed McCoy

West Indies defeated Team India in the first T20 game by 4 runs. In the first game, the Indian team had a goal of 150 runs. But Team India, led by Hardik Pandya, managed just 145 runs for 9 wickets in 20 overs.

Read Also:  Spain's Classic Euro Cup Win: Míchel's Masterclass

Recent Articles

Related News

Leave A Reply

Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here