IND vs SA T20 Score Live: Team India struck first, Rituraj Gaikwad exited after scoring 23 runs

The first match of the T20 series between India and South Africa is played in Delhi. For this match, South Africa won the toss and decided to play first. Team India has given Dinesh Karthik a place in the playing XI for this match. Karthik has come to the India team after a long time. At the same time, Avesh Khan has also been given a chance. Umran Malik and Arshdeep Singh have not found a place in the playing XI.

15 matches have been played between India and South Africa ahead of the T20 match to be played in Delhi. During this, India has won 9 matches. While he has to face defeat in 6 games. If we look at the records, then India has an advantage in this. But it would be a mistake to underestimate the current South African team. The biggest point in India’s favor is that most of their players were part of the IPL and are fit.

The last T20 match between Team India and South Africa was played in 2019. In this match played in South Africa, India had to face defeat by 9 wickets. While India won the second match of this series by 7 wickets. The African team is playing the T20 International match after a long time.

Ishan Kishan, Ruturaj Gaikwad, Shreyas Iyer, Rishabh Pant (wk/c), Hardik Pandya, Dinesh Karthik, Axar Patel, Harshal Patel, Bhuvneshwar Kumar, Yuzvendra Chahal, Avesh Khan

Read Also:  DC vs GT: Gujarat lost by 4 runs in a thrilling game and won with the last ball despite scoring 224 runs.

Recent Articles

Related News

Leave A Reply

Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here