IND vs SA: South Africa’s special preparation for the spin attack turned this Indian spinner into a net bowler

The first match of the 5-match T20 series between India and South Africa will be played on June 9 at the Arun Jaitley Stadium in Delhi. Before this match, both teams are practicing fiercely. Many senior Indian players have been rested for the T20 series against the African team. In such a situation, the eyes of the away team will be on defeating India. On the other hand, KL Rahul would like to win India under his captaincy.

The African team is placing high bets to beat India. The away team have added 14-year-old Indian cricketer Raunak Vaghela with them. Raunak has performed brilliantly in Delhi cricket at many levels. The African team has signed Vaghela as a net shooter. The team’s effort is to get their batsmen to practice the spin at the net well before facing the Indian spin attack.

Raunak is a spin thrower with a left arm. Kuldeep Yadav also spins his left arm in the Indian team. Some time ago, African captain Temba Temba Bavuma had called Kuldeep a threat to his team, so now Raunak is having African batsmen practice left-arm spins in the nets. About this achievement, Raunak says that it is a matter of good luck for me to bowl with international players. I would like to preserve this experience forever.

  • June 9, Arun Jaitley Stadium, Delhi
  • June 12, Barabati Stadium, Cuttack
  • June 14, VDCA Cricket Stadium, Visakhapatnam
  • June 17, Saurashtra Cricket Association Stadium, Rajkot
  • June 19, M.Chinnaswamy Stadium, Bangalore

KL Rahul (Captain), Rituraj Gaikwad, Ishan Kishan, Deepak Hooda, Shreyas Iyer, Rishabh Pant (Vice Captain and Goalkeeper), Dinesh Karthik (Goalkeeper), Hardik Pandya, Venkatesh Iyer, Yuzvendra Chahal, Kuldeep Yadav, Axar Patel, Ravi Bishnoi, Bhuvneshwar Kumar, Harshal Patel, Avesh Khan, Arshdeep Singh, Umran Malik.

Temba Bavuma (Captain), Quinton de Kock, Reeza Hendrix, Henrik Klaasen, Keshav Maharaj, Aiden Markram, David Miller, Lungi Ngidi, Enrique Nortje, Wayne Parnell, Dwayne Pretorius, Kagiso Rabada, Tabariz Shamsi, Tristan Stubbs, Rossie van der Du and Marco Jensen.

Read Also:  Wasim Jaffer slammed Hardik Pandya in his own way and said, "The problems of Mumbai Indians will not reduce in this way."

Recent Articles

Related News

Leave A Reply

Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here