IND vs SA 1st T20: Former Cricketer Shares Funny Memes, Fans Excited For First Match

The first match of the T20 (India vs South Africa T20 Series) 5 match series between India and South Africa (India vs South Africa 1st T20) will be played today at Arun Jaitley Stadium in Delhi. A day before the match, KL Rahul was ruled out of the series due to injury. In such a situation, Rishabh Pant was given command of the T20 series. There is great expectation on social networks regarding the first match.

After a long time, the players will take the field in the India jersey. Faced with such a situation, there has been an avalanche of memes on social networks. At the same time, a lot of enthusiasm is being seen among players, ex-players and fans. Fans are expressing their happiness through social media. As always, former cricketer Wasim Jaffer tweeted a video in his own style.

Rishabh Pant (Captain), Rishabh Gaikwad, Ishan Kishan, Deepak Hooda, Shreyas Iyer, Dinesh Karthik, Hardik Pandya, Venkatesh Iyer, Yuzvendra Chahal, Kuldeep Yadav, Axar Patel, Ravi Bishnoi, Bhuvneshwar Kumar, Harshal Patel, Avesh Khan, Arshdeep Singh Umran Malik.

Read Also:  Automating Reporting And Analytics Processes

Aiden Markram, David Miller, Rassi van der Duysen, Reza Hendricks, Temba Bavuma, Tristan Stubbs, Dwight Pretorius, Marco Janssen, Henrik Klaasen, Quinton de Kock, Enrique Norkhia, Kagiso Rabada, Keshav Maharaj, Lungi Nagidi, Tabrez Parjeli, .

Recent Articles

Related News

Leave A Reply

Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here