IND vs SA 1st Q20: Delhi Metro changed timetables for 1st Q20, know the new timetable

The first match of the 5-match T20 series between India and South Africa will be played at Arun Jaitley Stadium in Delhi on Thursday. This match will start at 7 pm and end around 11 pm. For this match, Delhi Metro has given special facilities to the fans. Delhi Metro Rail Corporation has changed the Metro timetable.

According to DMRC, after the first T20, the operating hours of the last metro have been extended on all lines except the Airport Express Line. Arun Jaitley Stadium is close to the Delhi Gate and the Purple Line ITO Metro Stations. The last Dwarka metro on the gray line will leave for Dhansa bus stop at 1pm

The last metro will leave Rithala at 11:50 p.m., from the new Red Line bus stop at 12 noon. On the Yellow Line, the last metro will depart from Samaypur Badli at 11:50 a.m., while from HUDA City Center at 11:20 p.m. On the Blue Line, the last metro will run from Noida Electronic City at 23:25, Vaishali at 23:30, Dwarka Sector-21 to Noida at 23:10, Vaishali at 23:20. The last meter of the Green Line will depart from Kirti Nagar at 12:30 p.m. and from Indralok at 12:20 p.m.

The last metro will leave Brigadier Hoshiar Singh for Kirti Nagar at 11:35 p.m. and Indralok at 11:30 p.m. The last metro will depart from Kashmere Gate at 12:00 p.m. and Raja Nahar Singh at 10:55 p.m. The last metro will go from Majlis Park and Shiv Vihar on the Pink Line at 23:40. The Magenta Line will depart at 12:40 p.m., while the last one from the Botanical Garden will depart at 12:30 p.m. The last metro will leave Dwarka on the gray line at 1pm and will depart from Dhansa bus stop at 12:45pm.

Read Also:  Automating Reporting And Analytics Processes

  • June 9, Arun Jaitley Stadium, Delhi
  • June 12, Barabati Stadium, Cuttack
  • June 14, VDCA Cricket Stadium, Visakhapatnam
  • June 17, Saurashtra Cricket Association Stadium, Rajkot
  • June 19, M.Chinnaswamy Stadium, Bangalore

Rituraj Gaikwad, Ishan Kishan, Deepak Hooda, Shreyas Iyer, Rishabh Pant (captain and wicketkeeper), Dinesh Karthik (wk), Hardik Pandya, Venkatesh Iyer, Yuzvendra Chahal, Kuldeep Yadav, Axar Patel, Ravi Bishnoi, Bhuvneshwar Kumar, Harshal Patel, Avesh Khan, Arshdeep Singh, Umran Malik.

Temba Bavuma (Captain), Quinton de Kock, Reeza Hendrix, Henrik Klaasen, Keshav Maharaj, Aiden Markram, David Miller, Lungi Ngidi, Enrique Nortje, Wayne Parnell, Dwayne Pretorius, Kagiso Rabada, Tabariz Shamsi, Tristan Stubbs, Rossie van der Du and Marco Jensen.

Recent Articles

Related News

Leave A Reply

Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here