IND vs PAK: A cricket match will be played between India and Pakistan tomorrow. Know when and where to watch it live.

Cricket match between India and Pakistan

Match India vs Pakistan: Recently, a match between the teams of India and Pakistan took place during the 2023 World Cup. In this game, Team India won one-sidedly. Cricket fans will soon see another match between the teams of these two countries. This game will be played on December 10th. We tell you that the teams of both countries will compete against each other in the U19 Asian Cup.

The India-Pakistan match will be played in Dubai

This match between India and Pakistan will be played at the ICC Academy Oval 1 Stadium in Dubai. We would like to inform you that this tournament started on December 8th. The final will be played on December 17 at the Dubai International Cricket Stadium. The U19 Asian Cup 2023 will be played between 8 teams. Pakistan, India, Afghanistan and Nepal have been placed in Group A while Group B consists of Sri Lanka, Japan, United Arab Emirates and Bangladesh.

Team India won the first game

The Indian U19 team started the season of this tournament with a win. Team India won the match against Afghanistan U19 team by 7 wickets at the ICC Cricket Academy Ground in Dubai. In this match, the entire Afghan team was restricted to 173 runs. Chasing the target of 174 runs, the Indian U19 team won the game by seven wickets.

When will the India vs Pakistan U19 Asia Cup match take place?

The Under-19 Asia Cup match between India and Pakistan will begin at 11:00 am IST on December 10 at the ICC Academy Oval 1 in Dubai.

Read Also:  DC vs GT: Gujarat lost by 4 runs in a thrilling game and won with the last ball despite scoring 224 runs.

Where to watch India vs Pakistan U19 Asia Cup match?

The Asia Cup Under-19 match between India and Pakistan will be broadcast live on the Asian Cricket Council (ACC) YouTube channel.

Squad of both teams for the U19 Asian Cup

India: Arshin Kulkarni, Adarsh ​​​​Singh, Rudra Mayur Patel, Sachin Dhas, Priyanshu Molia, Musheer Khan, Uday Saharan (C), Aravelli Avnish Rao (WK), Soumya Kumar Pandey (VC), Murugan Abhishek, Inesh Mahajan (WK ), Dhanush Gowda. , Aaradhya Shukla, Raj Limbani, Naman Tiwari

Pakistan: Mirza Saad Baig (Captain), Ahmed Hussain, Ali Asfand, Amir Hasan, Arafat Ahmed Minhas, Azaan Awais, Khubaib Khalil, Najab Khan, Naveed Ahmed Khan, Ubaid Shah, Muhammad Riazullah, Muhammad Tayyab Arif, Muhammad Zeeshan, Shahzeb Khan, Shameel . Hussain.

read that too

Recent Articles

Related News

Leave A Reply

Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here