IND vs NZ: Wife Natasha Stankovic furious over decision to rule Hardik Pandya out

0
IND vs NZ: Wife Natasha Stankovic furious over decision to rule Hardik Pandya out

Shubman Gill played a brilliant tackle in the first ODI against New Zealand, but the manner in which Team India all-rounder Hardik Pandya was sacked remains a matter of contention. Fans are constantly giving their opinion on the dismissal of Hardik Pandya. Many fans on social media believe that Hardik Pandya was not out, but due to the referee’s error, the all-rounder for Team India had to return to the arena. However, now Hardik Pandya’s wife, Natasha Stankovic, has expressed her surprise at the referee’s decision. Furthermore, she has given her answer.

Hardik Pandya returned to the pavilion in the 40th of the Indian innings. Actually, the Team India all-rounder wanted to make the slice shot but missed. After which the ball passed into the hands of the goalkeeper. However, the way Tom Latham came out. After that, the final decision went to the third referee. But Hardik Pandya had to return to the pavilion. After which Hardik Pandya expressed his disagreement with the referee’s decision. Now, Hardik Pandya’s wife Natasha Stankovic has posted her point of view on her Instagram. At the same time, fans are constantly providing her feedback on Natasha Stankovic’s Instagram post.

news reels

Significantly, the first match of the 3 ODI series between India and New Zealand is played at the Rajiv Gandhi International Stadium in Hyderabad. The India team, coming out to bat first, scored 349 runs for 8 wickets in 50 overs. In this way, New Zealand has a target of 350 races to win. Opener Shubman Gill scored a brilliant double century for India. Shubman Gill played an excellent innings of 208 runs off 149 balls. He hit 19 fours and 9 sixes in his innings. At the same time, the New Zealand team are struggling to score 78 runs from 3 wickets in 15.3 overs until the news is written.

LEAVE A REPLY

Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here